7 ages : remarques

Forum dédié aux jeux de société, de stratégie et de simulation.
Répondre
Avatar du membre
Gap
Philosophe moderne
Philosophe moderne
Messages :789
Enregistré le :13 nov. 2005, 21:57
7 ages : remarques

Message par Gap » 12 mai 2013, 20:20

Extrait des errata:
Trade & Progress - If both players are tied during a trade, the empire that picked the T & P action advances one space only. If both empires picked T & P, the empire lower in progress advances one space only. If they are equal in progress, neither advances.
Marginalement plus encourageant pour le Trade.
Start area(s) – the area(s) an empire first sets up in.
On notera le pluriel. Si un empire commence sur plusieurs territoires (par conversion, p.ex.), est-ce que ça signifie qu'il doit tous les préserver ?
If both sides commit a Tactician to conflict and they tie, then neither side loses units?
HR> Correct.
If I liberate an area that has a disorder marker, can I then remove the marker if I have enough units there remaining?
HR> Yes.
On en déduit que les marqueurs restent si les unités de "libération" ne sont pas assez nombreuses.
HR> You can do everything on the list in a single civilise action, except that you cannot adopt both a government and a religion in the same action.
In the rules it says: “If the empire has a named leader for this age, you can promote that leader”. Is “this age“ the current age of the game or the age the empire is in?
HR> References to age are always the age of the empire (except for the age you can start an empire).

Avatar du membre
Gap
Philosophe moderne
Philosophe moderne
Messages :789
Enregistré le :13 nov. 2005, 21:57

Re: 7 ages : remarques

Message par Gap » 12 mai 2013, 20:39

Suppose someone Time wrinkles (card 70) their Production, in a turn when I have not used my Production marker, but one of my empires has a Wild Card. If I use my Wild Card to do Production, do I get an extra Production for
the Time wrinkle? A literal reading of the card would say no: I have chosen a different marker.
HR> Correct.
And if this literal interpretation is correct, what happens if someone Time wrinkles a Wild Card? Must the extra action be the same as the one chosen for the Wild Card by each player who gains the benefit, or must it be the same as the one chosen for the Wild Card by the player who played the event, or is it wide open?
HR> Wide open and you could do a completely different action if you want. You would still be subject to the -1 glory tho if it is the same action as you have already done.

Avatar du membre
Mithridate
Administrateur
Administrateur
Messages :797
Enregistré le :19 juin 2003, 08:34
Localisation :Sinope
Contact :

Re: 7 ages : remarques

Message par Mithridate » 14 mai 2013, 11:06

Sauf erreur, les règles précisent clairement que le point de gloire concernant la zone d'origine nécessite le contrôle de tous les territoires de départ.
« Mithridate a d'autre part des amis qui n'attendent que son ordre, quel qu'il soit : les Scythes, les Taures, les Bastarnes, les Thraces, les Sarmates et tous les peuples riverains du Tanaïs, de l'Ister et encore du Palus Méotide. »

Ma ludothèque

Répondre